Saturday, June 21, 2014

[#JROCK] Man With A Mission 9 More US Dates + 1 Canada Date

Catch Man With A Mission On Tour 

Sunday June 22- Lawrenceville, Pennsylvania- Cavitto
Monday June 23- Cleveland Ohio- Agora Ballroom
Wednesday June 25- Toronto Ontario Canada- Lee’s Palace
Sunday June 29- St. Louis Missouri- Firebird
Wednesday July 2- Colorado Springs Colorado -Black Sheep
Thursday July 3- Denver Colorado- Marquis Theater
Sunday July 6- Sparks Nevada- The Alley
Tuesday July 8- San Francisco California – Bottom of the Hill
Friday July 11- Hollywood California- The Mint
Saturday July 12- Anaheim California- Chain Reaction

Japanese Music News 24/7 Visit Our Webzine