Thursday, June 12, 2014

[#LIVE EVENT] Watch the MTV Video Music Awards Japan Live Around the World via Your Computer

Watch the MTV Video Music Awards Japan Live Streaming in US on the 14th! Red Carpet and Musician interviews and performances!http://www.mtvjapan.com/vmaj2014/

On MTV Japan

The award ceremony will be aired live on MTV Japan and other cable TV services, as well as IPTV, to approximately 20,000,000 homes in Japan.
There will also be delayed international broadcasts in Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Korea, China, Taiwan, Vietnam, The Philippines, Thailand and France's J-pop channel J-ONE, covering a total of 50,000,000 households across the globe.

* Broadcasts outside of Japan are subject to change, and household viewership calculations are a rough estimate.

On-air Schedule

June 14, 18:00 - 20:30 [Japan]

Live Stream

The Red Carpet ceremony, interviews and award ceremony will all be streamed live for worldwide viewing.
* The content in the live stream may differ slightly from the live TV broadcast.
* The live stream will not be available in the following countries.
Azerbaijan / Cyprus/France / Georgia / Germany / India / Ireland / Italy / Kazakhstan / Kyrgyzstan / Malaysia / Tajikistan / Turkey / Turkey / Turkmenistan / United Kingdom / Uzbekistan


Streaming Schedule

June 14, 02:00 - 04:30 [PDT - US, Canada, Mexico]
June 14, 05:00 - 07:30 [EDT - US]
June 14, 06:00 - 08:30 [Argentina, Brazil]
June 14, 11:00 - 13:30 [CEST]
June 14, 12:00 - 14:30 [EEST]
June 14, 16:00 - 18:30 [Indonesia, Thailand]
June 14, 17:00 - 19:30 [China, Singapore, Taiwan]
June 14, 18:00 - 20:30 [Japan, Korea]
June 14, 19:00 - 21:30 [Australia]