Friday, February 6, 2015

U.S.+Canada Tour-Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.


Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. 
US and Canadian tour 2015
“Cosmo Saraswati Tour 2015″





April
17th (fri) @ Echo Los Angeles CA http://www.theecho.com
18th (sat) @ Bottom Of The Hill San Francisco CA http://www.bottomofthehill.com
20th (mon) @ Mississippi Studios Portland OR http://www.mississippistudios.com
21st (tue) @ Electric Owl Vancouver BC http://electricowl.ca
22nd (wed) @ Barboza Seattle WA http://thebarboza.com
23rd (thu) @ Crazy Horse Boise ID http://www.crazyhorseboise.com
24th (fri) @ Urban Lounge Salt Lake City UT http://www.theurbanloungeslc.com/
25th (sat) @ Hi Dive Denver CO http://www.hi-dive.com
26th (sun) @ Vega Lincoln NE http://vegalincoln.com
27th (mon) @ 7th Street Entry Minneapolis MN http://first-avenue.com
28th (tue) @ Empty Bottle Chicago IL http://emptybottle.com
29th (wed) @ UFO Factory Detroit MI https://www.facebook.com/ufofactorydetroit
30th (thu) @ Grog Shop Cleveland Highland OH http://www.grogshop.gs
May
01st (fri) @ The Garrison Toronto ON http://www.garrisontoronto.com
02nd (sat) @ La Vitrola Montreal QC http://lavitrola.ca
03rd (sun) @ Great Scott Allston MA http://www.greatscottboston.com
04th (mon) @ Cafe Nine New Haven CT http://www.cafenine.com/
05th (tue) @ Boot & Saddle Philadelphia PA http://www.bootandsaddlephilly.com
06th (wed) @ Knitting Factory Brooklyn NY http://bk.knittingfactory.com
07th (thu) @ Mercury Lounge New York NY http://www.mercuryloungenyc.com
08th (fri) @ Comet Ping Pong Washington DC http://www.cometpingpong.com
09th (sat) @ Strange Matter Richmond VA http://www.strangematterrva.com
10th (sun) @ The Poor House Raleigh NC http://www.thepourhousemusichall.com
11th (mon) @ The Earl Atlanta GA http://www.badearl.com
13th (wed) @ Fitzgerald’s Houston TX http://fitzlivemusic.com
14th (thu) @ Three Links Dallas TX http://www.threelinksdeepellum.com
15th (fri) @ Red 7 Austin TX http://red7austin.com
16th (sat) @ Lowbrow Palace El Paso TX https://lowbrowpalace.wordpress.com
18th (mon) @ Soda Bar San Diego CA http://www.sodabarmusic.com
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso :
Tsuyama Atsushi : bass, voice
Kawabata Makoto : guitar, voice
Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, voice
Tabata Mitsuru : guitar, guitar-synthesizer, voice
Satoshima Nani : drums
and
Justin Waters : god

support band : ST-37